Our overall satisfaction rating is - Click here for more details
45591 Dulles Eastern Plz, Sterling, VA (703) 828-0249 Closed

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 07/22/2017

    I cannot express how thankful I am for this Mr. Tire store!! I am so thankful for DAMION and CARLOS and all the help they provided my family. My daughter's late model car broke down and we had the car towed to Mr. Tire in Rocky Mount. CARLOS and DAMION both tried to fix it as soon as possible on a Saturday afternoon so that we could make our way onward to our family vacation. CARLOS even provided me with options that would keep the costs to a minimum as we set up a plan to fix the car. However, we were not able to finish it on Saturday, and we had to leave it with them to finish on Monday. CARLOS kept me informed by phone with each phase of the repairs, and when we realized that the engine had sustained more damage than we wanted to fix, CARLOS and DAMION respected our wishes AND respected the fact that we were on vacation and allowed us to keep the car on their lot until we returned from vacation a week later. When we did return, they were also very courteous and helpful in assisting us with loading the car and preparing it for a buyer that we found. I am very thankful for DAMION and CARLOS and would recommend this store and their staff to anyone!! If I lived in Rocky Mount, this would be the ONLY store that would get all my auto business as well as my children's cars' needs as well. Thank you CARLOS and DAMION for helping my family salvage our vacation, and thank you for your kindness, patience and hospitality.

    -- Joey (Boone, NC)

  • 07/22/2017

    no problems

    -- Angelo (Cortland, NY)

  • 07/22/2017

    Always honest and fair.

    -- Raven (Pittsburgh, PA)

  • 07/22/2017

    The store manager and employees made the customer their top priority. The staff went above and beyond the oil change that I had requested. They found that one of my tires was punctured and notified me of it immediately so that it could be promptly repaired the same session as my oil change. They saved me the trouble of having to reschedule for another appointment and I appreciated that.

    -- Collin (Annapolis, MD)

  • 07/22/2017

    Received excellent customer service

    -- Linda (Northfield, OH)

  • 07/22/2017

    I love my new tires! They make the ride so smooth, felt like I was driving a new car!

    -- Rosemary (Lakewood, OH)

  • 07/22/2017

    I recently had an unknown issue with my V6 Accord where it sometimes wouldn't turn over when trying to start it, along with some issues of running hot when idling. Their lead tech is extremely knowledgeable about cars in general and particularly so about Hondas, so he was able to pinpoint the first problem right away--the main relay, which is typical for Hondas later in their life (mine's an '01). Once that was fixed, then on to the near-overheating thing, which turned out to be my driver's side radiator fan. He made sure to explain to me what had happened and got me back on the road that evening so I didn't miss a work event in Durham the following morning. For the record, I bring my car to them for ALL vehicle repairs, maintenance and oil changes, and recommend you do the same. Dan runs a quality, trustworthy shop here and Mike has done phenomenal work on my vehicle. They also frequently offer coupons, promos and deals that are hard to beat/find elsewhere, so keep your eyes peeled for mailers or look online for whatever deals are currently offered...and that can be tires, system flushes, general repairs or whatever. Oil changes are THE best deal anywhere and include tire rotation, so at least see em for that if nothing else.

    -- Erik (New Bern, NC)

  • 07/22/2017

    They were prompt and gave my SUV a full inspection.

    -- Martin (Reisterstown, MD)

  • 07/22/2017

    We buy tires for our two cars here and get service here - the staff are very friendly, knowledgeable and helpful.

    -- Jacinta (Shrewsbury, PA)

  • 07/22/2017

    Good: - They got us in with no appointment and got right to work. - Finish time was ahead of schedule. Middle: - The price was just okay. Parts have a surprising markup on them, and the "shop supply fee" now includes a chunk of shop profit, which is ridiculous. Bad: - As a long-time customer, the store didn't extend any discounts. Usually they do, but there's been a ton of turnover at this location and so the relationships aren't as strong as they used to be. - For the 2nd visit in the last 3 trips to the store, the desk recommended service that had already been performed on the vehicle. The point of repeated use of the same store is for continuity of service... it's all in the records. Use a better system if it's that hard to see what's been done.

    -- Adam (California, MD)

  • 07/22/2017

    take time to fix a problem when u have one

    -- Larry (Massillon, OH)

  • 07/22/2017

    Always good to go

    -- Oscar (Aberdeen, MD)

  • 07/22/2017

    Mr. Tire is a great place to get services done. I had an appointment and they were waiting for me and took me right in and got me right back out. Keeps me coming back

    -- Dariela (Columbus, OH)

  • 07/22/2017

    We bring all of our vehicles to Ron for service.

    -- Sue (Canton, GA)

  • 07/22/2017

    Ron and his team always do a great job taking care of our vehicles.

    -- Skip (Canton, GA)

  • 07/22/2017

    I've used this location forever and they never disappoint!! Truthful, honest people easy to do business with.

    -- Brenda (Alpharetta, GA)

  • 07/22/2017

    New brakes, front and back, no problems.

    -- Ray (Greece, NY)

  • 07/22/2017

    Great personnel. Great service.

    -- J. (Falls Church, VA)

  • 07/22/2017

    Whenever I have a problem or friends and family have a problem with their car, or need service that Mr. Tire can fulfill. I always go to the Endicott Mr. Tire and recommend this store. The staff is knowledgeable, approachable and friendly.

    -- Carol (Endicott, NY)

  • 07/22/2017

    friendly service

    -- Rich (Phoenixville, PA)

  • 07/22/2017

    I appreciate the honesty on what needs to be fixed and what can wait a bit until I can afford other repairs.

    -- Eric (Irondequoit, NY)

  • 07/22/2017

    I made an appointment online the night before, and it was confirmed by the time I woke up in the morning. They estimated it would take 1 hr 15 minutes because they were running behind. The waiting area was extremely basic, so I walked down the road to a starbucks, and they called to tell me my car was ready right when I was walking back/right in front of the shop. Their time estimate was exactly right. They did get some grease in my car, but it happens. Price was under $50.

    -- Rachel (Durham, NC)

  • 07/22/2017

    Prices for services seem very reasonable-- fast service and good explanation of problems

    -- Nathan (Dunwoody, GA)

  • 07/22/2017

    Inspection and rotation

    -- Leticia (Durham, NC)

  • 07/22/2017

    The tire is great!

    -- Sharon (Columbus, OH)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT