Our overall satisfaction rating is
200 A. Davis Drive, Sterling, VA (703) 433-1394 Closed

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,858 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 01/25/2017

    They brought me into the shop to show and tell me the additional issues with my car so that I could understand, was concerned about my safety.

    -- Gianna (Woodbury, NJ)

  • 01/25/2017

    John always walks me through everything that needs to be done to my car.

    -- Brian (Raritan, NJ)

  • 01/25/2017

    The gentleman who runs the shop is the main reason my wife and I return for all of our vehicle maintenance.

    -- Matthew (Brockport, NY)

  • 01/25/2017

    I felt like they were interested in making me a happy customer & doing it in a fast & dependable way.

    -- Jamie & David (Greenville, NC)

  • 01/25/2017

    Great service done in a timely manner. The service manager was very helpful.

    -- Larry (Amherst, OH)

  • 01/25/2017

    They are very friendly and they go about their work and get it done. They explained the receipt and the inspection of my car and they are very through. I've been going here for years and will continue to use Mr. Tire.

    -- Susan (Chambersburg, PA)

  • 01/24/2017

    No pushy sales pitches. There was also another customer in the lobby that raved about the service and excellent repair that he has received on his business vehicles.

    -- Cindy (Maple Hts, OH)

  • 01/24/2017

    I like being able to make my appt online because I can't be on the phone at work. They were very prompt and completed everything in a timely manner.

    -- Lisa (Parma, OH)

  • 01/24/2017

    Friendly, competent service w/ good explanation of product and service being done.

    -- Wolfgang (Columbus, OH)

  • 01/24/2017

    The manager makes you feel like your business with them is important and they are honest with their evaluations. I don't feel like I'm being taken for my money.

    -- Shaune (Ashland, OH)

  • 01/24/2017

    Everything, customer service, knowledge of vehicle workings, and just over all timeliness.

    -- Josh (Jacksonville, NC)

  • 01/24/2017

    Warm, professional atmosphere! While I was waiting for my vehicle, I also observed the employees going out of their way to help others with questions, service, etc.

    -- Yvonne (Watertown, NY)

  • 01/24/2017

    I went in because I had a blinker bulb burned out but he also noticed a brake light out and he fixed it also. I was basically a walk in and they got me in within just a few minutes.

    -- Julie (Norcross, GA)

  • 01/24/2017

    John made sure I understood everything. I have never been to a shop where all of the employees were more like a family than co-workers. I will definitely take my car back to this location.

    -- Leah (Rockville, MD)

  • 01/24/2017

    Prompt, friendly service, and no surprises when the bill came. There was nothing that set up a red flag saying "They are ripping me off" and no trying to sell something I didn't need.

    -- Tom (Westminster, MD)

  • 01/24/2017

    Very good customer service. They've done good work for me in the past.

    -- Larry (Columbia, MD)

  • 01/23/2017

    Service was excellent I was told it would only take a hour and that's all it took... Great service would highly recommend Mr. Tire to family and friends.

    -- Latoyia (Baltimore, MD)

  • 01/23/2017

    Very friendly and helpful staff. didn't try to talk me into services I didn't need.

    -- Sandra (Aberdeen, MD)

  • 01/23/2017

    Store manager was good-spirited. Easy to deal with. Never felt like I was getting ripped off. Called me when job was completed. That's all I can ask for!

    -- Mark (Syracuse, NY)

  • 01/23/2017

    I appreciate the fact they took the time to give the vehicle an inspection prior to my leaving.

    -- Alex (Tinton Falls, NJ)

  • 01/23/2017

    Excellent customer service as usual. Will definitely go back for future business

    -- Michael/Mar (Middletown, NJ)

  • 01/22/2017

    The team on board was very friendly, and attentive to me as soon as I walked in. My car was done on time and the price was awesome for both oil change and inspection. They are very professional.

    -- Samone (Binghamton, NY)

  • 01/21/2017

    Quick and relaxed response to an immediate problem. They fixed my car even though it was Sunday and they were not taking any more appointments.

    -- Andrew (Glassboro, NJ)

  • 01/21/2017

    Great service, freindly customer service. Listened to the customer and checked in with me before doing work. Gave me advice and items to look out for.

    -- Randall (Baltimore, MD)

  • 01/21/2017

    I was helped without an appointment. Always friendly. Always professional.

    -- Ray (Timonium, MD)

1 - 25 of 1,858 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT