Our overall satisfaction rating is - Click here for more details.
200 A. Davis Drive, Sterling, VA (703) 433-1394 Open Until 7:00PM

Customer Testimonials

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT 
  • 12/15/2017

    Once again, quick, good and complete oil change service.

    -- Douglas (Pittsburgh, PA)

  • 12/15/2017

    Terrific service, I couldn't be more pleased.

    -- Terence (Lakewood, OH)

  • 12/15/2017

    The maintenance guys were very quick, but I was shocked to find out that a screw in my tire was "1 cm" too close to the side. I accepted this though and then got a new tire. Once it was on, I told the front desk worker that I heard a whining sound that wasn't there before. Instead of looking it over or being concerned, he just told me that the tires had a whining sound previously and disregarded my concerns.

    -- Jason (Voorhees, NJ)

  • 12/15/2017

    Excellent service! Friendly and helpful employees. Quick turn around!

    -- Shawna (Cockeysville, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    Service in Chantilly can't be beat!

    -- Alfred (Vienna, VA)

  • 12/15/2017

    Shop very short on help but worked my oil change in.

    -- Henry (Durham, NC)

  • 12/15/2017

    I love going to Mr. tire because they are honest and have excellent costumer service.

    -- Lisa (Victor, NY)

  • 12/15/2017

    The customer service at Mr Tire was great. They helped me get my car fixed for a great price.

    -- Erin (Baltimore, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    The team and manager, Rocky, provided excellent customer service. We were e,tremely pleased with their work and the manager's ability to have the car complete when we were told it would be done. Their were no unexpected costs and we were always kept informed of any changes that did occur. These are things that cannot be identified until the wheels are off. This is a friendly, polite, and competent staff managed by a true professional. Diane Kuzma

    -- Diane (Edgewater, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    First time at Mr. Tire 10320 Reisterstown, MD. I got four new tires. Cole, Mike, and Brett helped me while there. They were professional, friendly and have great customer service skills. They took care of all issues I had with my vehicle and made sure I was pleased. I am very happy with this Mr. Tire and will go back when needed. Thank you guys for your great service!-Christina

    -- Christina (Owings Mills, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    My dealership recommended that I get new brake pads, front wheel alignment, air cabin filter, and a tune-up after I went in for a simple oil change. I'm sure this sounds familiar. I opted not to get the work done at the dealership due to the cost. I went directly to Mr. Tire and they were able to beat the dealerships pricing. What more could I ask for. Wonderful customer service. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. I will definitely visit them again when I need my car serviced.

    -- Renee (Waldorf, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    Easy and convenient tire change

    -- Kiera (Vestal, NY)

  • 12/15/2017

    Went in for oil change and was advised of other deficiencies, that needed attention. And after explaining that I could not afford them at the moment it was explain of the urgent ones and also offered the credit optional

    -- CHERYL (Baltimore, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    My service was great !

    -- Wanda (Salisbury, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    The staff was good at helping me pick out the tires for my situation. These were not the tires I would've thought I was going to buy, but I like them and they are quieter than my other tires.

    -- Sandra (Edgewater, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    your store tried but warehouse was closed due to weather

    -- garry (Johns Creek, GA)

  • 12/15/2017

    The staff helped me pick out the right tire for my situation at a good price. The tires I bought were not the ones I thought I would buy, but so far I really like them and they are much quieter than the others I had.

    -- Sandra (Edgewater, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    I called late afternoon to see if I could set up a time in the evening to purchase and have new tires put on my car. With an impending snowstorm scheduled for the next day, I did not think they would be able to see me on such short noticeā€¦ They were able to get me right in and the Evening, and help me pick out the right tires for my vehicle. They told me the wait time would be an hour, and finished in 15 minutesā€¦ It is rare that customer service locations actually give you an accurate timing of the service. In addition, everyone was bery friendly!

    -- Brianna (Binghamton, NY)

  • 12/15/2017

    Mr. Tire has consistently offered good service, fair prices and highly educated advice every time I have visited.

    -- Harris (Cary, NC)

  • 12/15/2017

    This Mr. Tire center will always accommodate my busy schedule. They always find time to fit me in to do service. the staff is exceptionally friendly and very honest. I am a mechanical engineer and I know cars; this place never lies or tries to "pull the wool over your eyes". They do many things like check my exhaust leak for free and make positive recommendations. Continue to be honest and courteous and your business will thrive ..............

    -- Bill (Middleburg Hts, OH)

  • 12/15/2017

    Fast and decent price.

    -- Aaron (Binghamton, NY)

  • 12/15/2017

    Having had a power steering problem, I called my Ford dealer and was told I had to wait 8 days for an appointment. I called Mr. Tire in La Plata and my guy Scott said bring it in and we will look at the problem. I left the car there and four hours later I was told it is ready for pick up. IS THAT SERVICE DOR WHAT/// Thank you Mr Tire and your great crew of mechanics.

    -- Stephen (La Plata, MD)

  • 12/15/2017

    Guys were friendly and helpful 5 stars for them . Was told it would take an hour and they were done in around 40 minute's 5 stars here also. For the second oil change in a row sign posted at highway didn't match price charged employee explained my care took 3 extra quarts of oil but could not explain why the three extra cost as much as the first 5, oil filter and labor. Would probably use this location in the future but only if speed dee tune down the street was booked up.

    -- trenton (Harrisonburg, VA)

  • 12/15/2017

    Service was good

    -- Wayne (Lewes, DE)

  • 12/15/2017

    Even though I made and appointment, the wait time was pretty long (almost 2 hours). Also, this is the 1st oil change package I've had in years (from other companies) that didn't include vacuuming the interior of the car (if it is standard to be included, it wasn't done). Service men were very nice and polite which is a big plus.

    -- Aminat (Owings Mills, MD)

1 - 25 of 1,000 Results PREV 1 2 3 4 5  ... NEXT